0
Posted September 12, 2017 by Joseph Rositano in Previews
 
 

Nintendo Direct coming September 14


Nintendo has announced a brand new Nintendo Direct will be coming on September 14 at 8am AEST.

The Direct is set to be about 45mins long, significantly longer than Nintendo’s E3 Direct presentation earlier this year, and will cover games being released on Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS. Super Mario Odyssey will be featured, and we suspect Nintendo will highlight other titles being released throughout the year.

Here are local times for each state and territory in Australia:

  • WA: 6:00am, AWST
  • SA/NT: 7:30am, ACST
  • VIC/NSW/ACT/QLD/TAS: 8:00am, AEST

 


Joseph Rositano

 
While Joseph's main hobby has always centered around video games, he's also taken an interest in movies, musicals and traveling around the world. No one quite knows what Joseph's true motivations are, but rest assure he is always planning his next grand adventure!


0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response


(required)

fourteen − five =