Posted September 4, 2019 by Joseph Rositano in Feature
 
 

Nintendo Direct announced for this week


Nintendo has announced that there will be a Nintendo Direct presentation this week at 3:00pm Pacific Time, Wednesday 4th September 2019.

The Direct will focus on 2019 releases including Luigi’s Mansion 3 and Pokemon Sword/Shield. It’s expected the presentation will have a duration of approximately 40 minutes.

Here are the local Australian and New Zealand times:

  • Pacific Time: 3:00 pm – Wednesday, 4th September 2019
  • Adelaide/Darwin (ACST): 7:30 am – Thursday, 5th September 2019
  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra/Hobart (AEST): 8:00 am – Thursday, 5th September 2019
  • Perth (AWST): 6:00 am – Thursday, 5th September 2019
  • Wellington, NZ (NZST): 10:00 am – Thursday, 5th September 2019

Joseph Rositano

 
While Joseph's main hobby has always centered around video games, he's also taken an interest in movies, musicals and traveling around the world. No one quite knows what Joseph's true motivations are, but rest assured he is always planning his next grand adventure!