0
Posted March 3, 2016 by Joseph Rositano in Previews
 
 

Nintendo Direct streaming this Friday


Nintendo has announced they will be hosting a brand new Nintendo Direct this Friday morning at 9:00am AEST.

The Direct will cover Wii U and 3DS releases for Q2 2016. The Japanese Direct website has stated no NX or mobile game news will be featured, so don’t expect the heavily rumored Zelda NX to be confirmed just yet.

So that you don’t have to work out timezone differences, here is a list of local times for Australia:

  • Sydney: 9:00 AM
  • Melbourne: 9:00 AM
  • Hobart: 9:00 AM
  • Brisbane: 8:00 AM
  • Adelaide: 8:30AM
  • Darwin: 7:30 AM
  • Perth: 6:00 AM

Joseph Rositano

 
While Joseph's main hobby has always centered around video games, he's also taken an interest in movies, musicals and traveling around the world. No one quite knows what Joseph's true motivations are, but rest assured he is always planning his next grand adventure!


0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response


(required)

4 × two =