Posted June 4, 2019 by Joseph Rositano in Feature
 
 

Google announce Stadia Connect livestream for this week


Google has announced they will be hosting a special Stadia Connect livestream on Thursday (or early Friday morning for Aussies) this week. The livestream is set to reveal the price, launch information and games coming to the Stadia video game streaming system. In Google’s words “some news can’t wait for E3”.

The livestream will air on YouTube on June 6 at 9AM PDT / 6PM CET.

For our Australian readers; here are some local times:

  • Friday, June 7  00:00AM (midnight) AWST
  • Friday, June 7  1:30AM ACST
  • Friday, June 7  2:00AM AEST

We have included the teaser below, as well as the embedded livestream video.

 

 


Joseph Rositano

 
While Joseph's main hobby has always centered around video games, he's also taken an interest in movies, musicals and traveling around the world. No one quite knows what Joseph's true motivations are, but rest assured he is always planning his next grand adventure!